Executive Committee

Each year, the HRA nominates and elects members to lead the organization. This volunteer group dedicates countless hours and energies to assure the club continues to flourish. Executive Committee members can be contacted through the HRA gmail account.


2020-2021 Executive Committee:

Immediate Past President – Michael Makowski, MD

President – Buck James

Vice President – Brenda Waltz

Secretary – Katherine Heller

Treasurer – Wanda Lalanne

Captain – Christine Power

Lieutenant – Nick Greer

HS Junior Parent Representatives – Jennifer Smiley, Laura Hemmerle

MS Junior Parent Representatives – Renee Bergin, Elizabeth Clark